Contact Us

We are local and make local decisions

CONTACT INFO

Belize City

Phone: 224-4158 / 224-4172

Fax: 223-1797 / 223-2146

Email: sales@madisco.bz

Address: 1894-5 Cleghorn Sreet, P.O. Box 34, Belize City,  Belize, C. A.

Belmopan City

Phone: 822-2071 / 802-1974

Email: belmopan@madisco.bz

Address: Hummingbird Highway, Belmopan City

San Pedro

Phone: 226-2849

Address: 227 Coconut Drive, San Pedro

Your business is supported by committed professionals.
CONTACT NAMEPOSITIONE-MAIL ADDRESS
Parveen Williams HamiltonGeneral Managergm@madisco.bz
Carlo MarinFood & Beverage Managerfbmanager@madisco.bz
Rudolfo NoveloTobacco Managertobaccoman@madisco.bz
Misael EscamillaWarehouse Managerwarehousemanager@madisco.bz
Selene ReyesPurchasing Managerpurchasingmanager@madisco.bz
David MartinezBelmopan Assistant Warehouse Managerwarehouseasistmanager@madisco.bz
Maria GonzalezHospitality Supervisorhospitalitysales@madisco.bz
Sally HeronTerritory Sales Supervisor-west And Southsheron@madisco.bz
Jestine HydeTerritory Sales Supervisor-belize City, North And Cayessalessupervisornbc@madisco.bz
Delvin JacobsRetail Sales Supervisorfbss@madisco.bz
Auri DiazTrade Marketing Executivetme@madisco.bz
Madisco BelmopanSalesbelmopan@madisco.bz
Madisco BelizeSalessales@madisco.bz